Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Tyler
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2018

    Amazing...

    Staff is second to none!!! I travel all over the country and they are the best experience yet. The only place i will stay from here on out when i visit the NorthEast.
    William
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    no negative comments
    staff were friendly and helpful. pointed the best restaurant which was accurate and provided a 10% coupon. Area is quite interesting with rugged beauty. rivers mountains etc.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 9, 2018

    Staff was very helpful and breakfast was great.

    Noisy neighbors.
    Clean room
    Eileen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018

    Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Would stay again.

    Swampass
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doug
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vincent
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 22, 2018

    We were there for a family funeral. Each night we arrived to warm greetings and hot coffee.

    Really have no complaints.
    The breakfast was very good. And we loved the 24/7 availability of coffee. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
    Stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 8, 2018

    Perfect

    It was all good
    Great price, friendly staff, clean comfortable accommodations. Will definitely stay again
    Terri
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 4, 2018

    Newer building,clean hotel with friendly owners

    A musky air freshener smell in hallways almost overwhelming , rough to the touch bath towels
    Rooms and common areas very clean, coffee available 24 hours, owners and staff very pleasant , breakfast was decent, newer building
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2018
    Very nice, clean, comfortable and quiet.
    gary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 24, 2017
    Top notch
    john
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe Wyatt
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 8, 2018
    We were next to the lifts so there was a bit of noise. The carpets in the corridors were quite dirty from all the construction workers that stay there.
    The staff and owners were so amazingly friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good and generous.
Loading reviews...