クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    Tyler
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月27日

    Amazing...

    Staff is second to none!!! I travel all over the country and they are the best experience yet. The only place i will stay from here on out when i visit the NorthEast.
    William
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日
    no negative comments
    staff were friendly and helpful. pointed the best restaurant which was accurate and provided a 10% coupon. Area is quite interesting with rugged beauty. rivers mountains etc.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月9日

    Staff was very helpful and breakfast was great.

    Noisy neighbors.
    Clean room
    Eileen
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Would stay again.

    Joe Wyatt
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月8日
    We were next to the lifts so there was a bit of noise. The carpets in the corridors were quite dirty from all the construction workers that stay there.
    The staff and owners were so amazingly friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good and generous.
    Swampass
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Doug
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日
    コメントはありません。
    vincent
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月22日

    We were there for a family funeral. Each night we arrived to warm greetings and hot coffee.

    Really have no complaints.
    The breakfast was very good. And we loved the 24/7 availability of coffee. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
    Stephanie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月8日

    Perfect

    It was all good
    Great price, friendly staff, clean comfortable accommodations. Will definitely stay again
    Terri
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月4日

    Newer building,clean hotel with friendly owners

    A musky air freshener smell in hallways almost overwhelming , rough to the touch bath towels
    Rooms and common areas very clean, coffee available 24 hours, owners and staff very pleasant , breakfast was decent, newer building
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Patrick
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月18日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月4日
    Very nice, clean, comfortable and quiet.
    gary
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Deborah
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月28日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月24日
    Top notch
    john
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月22日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月16日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月13日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...